Cams Weather Surfshop Videos
Inaugural Hobgood Challenge
[HOME]   [prev] [next]       [Back] [Forward]    [Reload]    Contact

Inaugural Hobgood Challenge

By: Pacsun
When: 2007
Where: Micronesia
Who: Clay Marzo, Dusty Payne, Eric Geiselman, Owen Wright, Dion Atkinson, Garut Widiartha


or try here or here or here or here or here    [Id: 587] [19086]

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z   [ALL]
Islands In The StreamA PROGRESSIVE CONTEST FORMAT FROM CJ and DAMIEN HOBGOOD FEATURING THE BEST JUNIOR SURFERS IN THE WORLD! The Inaugural Hobgood Challenge surfing video dvd shows the once in a lifetime trip for a handful of the worlds best surfers under the age of 20. These lucky dawgs got to surf the craziest right-hander in the world, along with two of the most talented surfers ever, CJ and Damien Hobgood and These kids stopped at nothing to demonstrate just how sick their surfing is and with 16,001.00 in prize money on the line, only one of em was gonna come out on top. Shot over 8 days in the Republic of Micronesia, this thing includes exclusive Super 16mm film, classic teenage hi-jinx, and a cutting edge Soundtrack--its all combined into a behind-the-scenes expose on the best up-and-coming surfing happening today. Starring: Clay Marzo, Dusty Payne, Eric Geiselman, Owen Wright, Dion Atkinson and Garut Widiartha.

More from

 2007  Inaugural Hobgood Challenge